December 2020 TOP-10 Profitable mining servise

Friends, hello everyone!
Winter has begun and we have a review of cloud mining services on December 2020 ready.
Today is December 5, 2020, the bitcoin rate is holding around $ 19,000.
The power of all connected mining equipment is 130.449 TH s.
Mining difficulty continues to grow and now stands at 19,157t.
Less than 2.5 million bitcoins remain available for mining, or slightly less than 12% of the total issue.
Mining profitability is 0.00000656 BTC per day for 1 TH/s of power or $ 1.08.

 Absolutmining and Hashgains stopped working altogether and flew out of the rating.

10th place btc.minepachi.com

Let's remind the prices for November 2020.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $103.2, fees $0.00/T/Day

According to the results of December 2020, the situation has not changed.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $103.2, fees $0.00/T/Day

MinePachi Pvt Ltd released Bitcoin Cloud Mining on 9th October 2018.

Bx-Miner is the process of cloud mining bitcoin mining utilizing a remote data center with shared processing power. Our service allows users to mine bitcoins or alternative cryptocurrencies without having to manage their own hardware.

9th place  -  CCGmining

Let's remind the prices for November 2020.

Price $99 on november 2020, Fees $0.00/T/Day

According to the results of December 2020, the situation has not changed.

In an annual contract the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $99, fees $0.00/T/Day

In unlimited contracts the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $119, fees $0.00/T/Day

WE ARE WORKING ON A COMMON GOAL - THE SUCCESS OF OUR CLIENT. CCG MINING PARTNERS VALUE US FOR RESPONDING TO THEIR NEEDS IN A TIMELY MANNER.


8th placeFlymining 

Let's remind the prices for November 2020.

In five-year contracts the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $210. Fees $0.00/t/day

In an annual contract the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $63. Fees $0.00/t/day

Bitcoin Cloud Mining Monthly Contract. Pay monthly for 35 months, then get 25 months for free! The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $12 (month-to-month payment). Fees $0.00/t/day

According to the results of December 2020, the situation has changed.

In five-year contracts the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $181. Fees $0.00/t/day

In an annual contract the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $54. Fees $0.00/t/day

Bitcoin Cloud Mining Monthly Contract. Pay monthly for 35 months, then get 25 months for free! The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $10.5 (month-to-month payment). Fees $0.00/t/day


7th placehashing24.com 

According to the results of December 2020, the situation has not changed.  

To date, all capacities have been sold, only the exchange hall is available.

We make industrial cryptocurrency mining accessible for everyone. You get access to the newest and most advanced technologies in the industry, provided by the leading companies.

6th placehashflare 

According to the results of December 2020, the situation has not changed.  The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $60.

To date, all capacities have been sold.

HashFlare is a cloud mining service created by the specialists from HashCoins in 2015. In a short time, HashFlare became one of the largest providers of computational power for mining bitcoin, litecoin, ethereum and other cryptocurrencies.


5th place viabtc 

Let's remind the prices for November 2020.

To november 2020, all capacities have been sold.

According to the results of December 2020, the situation has changed.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH / s power starts at $45,  fees $0.0518/T/Day

 

ViaBTC was founded in May 2016 as an innovation-intensive startup dedicated to cryptocurrency with rich technological prowess and experience in global operation of blockchain industry. With the most advanced Fintech, we aim to promote development and build a better future for blockchain industry, and realize our vision - Via Bitcoin, Making The World A Better Place.

genesis-mining.com 

According to the results of December 2020, the situation has not changed.  

To date, all capacities have been sold.

The story of Genesis Mining started at the end of 2013. Our founders got to know each other by using the same platform for buying and selling Bitcoins. They were fascinated by the technology and wanted to build their own farm, only to realize all their friends wanted to participate as well.


4th place -  hashshiny.io 

Let's remind the prices for November 2020.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH / s power starts at $35,  fees $0.1/T/Day

As a result of December 2020, the situation has not changed much.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH / s power starts at $35,  fees $0.1/T/Day

Hashshiny.io was founded at the end of 2016. We've developed the world's Top Cloud Mining Platform with the most advanced deployment technology,  Offering 1.5% of the world's BTC Hash Rate.   More new product and services are in our pipeline.


3rd place bitdeer 

Let's remind the prices for November 2020.

To november, all capacities have been sold.

According to the results of December 2020, the situation has not changed. 

To date, all capacities have been sold.

The Chinese mining giant BitDee is organized by crypto industry mastodons - Bitmain, BTC.com and Antpool. Anyone can rent computing power, and receive the selected cryptocurrency. An ordinary user has absolutely no need to spend money on expensive ASIC miners, comprehend the basics of operations or invest in server infrastructure.


2nd place -  iq mining -

Let's remind the prices for November 2020.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $ 13, fees $ 0,1/T/Day

According to the results of December 2020, the situation has changed.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $ 13, fees $ 0,1/T/Day


IQ mining was founded at the end of 2016 by the team of experts in blockchain programming and IT engineers. The current members of our altcoins mining team come from different scientific disciplines, but our common faith in cryptocurrencies has brought us together


 

1st place asichash 

Let's remind the prices for November 2020.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $ 13, fees $ 0,00/T/Day

According to the results of December 2020, the situation has not changed.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $ 13, fees $ 0,00/T/Day

cryptouniverse 

 Let's remind the prices for November 2020.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $7,  fees $0.05/T/Day

According to the results of December 2020, the situation has changed.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $9,  fees $0.05/T/Day

You'll start earning immediately after purchasing a plan. Our ASIC miners are working 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

We hope our reviews will be at least a little useful to you. See you soon with new, steeper Review!

Look:  November 2020 TOP-10 Profitable mining servise

Look:  THE BEST REVIEWS OF BITCOIN SERVICES

 

Category: TOP-10 | Added by: boss (04.12.2020)
Views: 238 | Tags: #cloud_mining #cloud_mining_bitcoin | Rating: 5.0/2
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *: