November 2020 TOP-10 Profitable mining servise

We all know about the volatility of the Bitcoin exchange rate.
Bitcoin mania took this as a basis, welcome our rating.

Friends, we are starting our third roundup of the most profitable cloud mining services at the end of November 2020.
Just want to draw your attention !!! We did not do any reviews for a whole year due to the low cost of bitcoins.
Now the price of bitcoins has doubled to $ 18,000 and we hope that this growth will continue.
It's time to return)
In October 2019, we had more than 50 cloud mining services at our disposal, of which less than 20 remained. Sad statistics (
But on the other hand, we have distinguished clear leaders in terms of reliability, who have been with us for more than a year.

10th place Flymining 

- In five-year contracts Price $68 on october 2019, Fees $0.17/T/Day

According to the results of November 2020, the situation has changed.

In five-year contracts the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $210. Fees $0.00/t/day

In an annual contract the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $63. Fees $0.00/t/day

Bitcoin Cloud Mining Monthly Contract. Pay monthly for 35 months, then get 25 months for free! The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $12 (month-to-month payment). Fees $0.00/t/day

Flymining goes to 10th place.

9th place   AbsolutMining

The administration has changed the pricing policy. Now contracts are priced in bitcoin coins. And let's say so that the cost at first glance is very high.

In an annual contract the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at 0.02 BTC. Fees $0.00/t/day

But if you evaluate the data on the estimated income that the team calculated, then a lot comes out.
True, it is unclear what calculator was used to calculate, it is very far from standard estimates.


8th placeCCGmining

Price $99 on october 2020, Fees $0.00/T/Day

According to the results of November 2020, the situation has not changed.

In an annual contract the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $99, fees $0.00/T/Day

In unlimited contracts the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $119, fees $0.00/T/Day

WE ARE WORKING ON A COMMON GOAL - THE SUCCESS OF OUR CLIENT. CCG MINING PARTNERS VALUE US FOR RESPONDING TO THEIR NEEDS IN A TIMELY MANNER.


7th placebtc.minepachi.com

In an annual contract the cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $129, fees $0.00/T/Day

According to the results of November 2020, the situation has changed.

The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $103.2, fees $0.00/T/Day

MinePachi Pvt Ltd released Bitcoin Cloud Mining on 9th October 2018.

Bx-Miner is the process of cloud mining bitcoin mining utilizing a remote data center with shared processing power. Our service allows users to mine bitcoins or alternative cryptocurrencies without having to manage their own hardware.

6th placehashgains.com 

In two-year contracts on october 2019 price $78, Fees $0.00/T/Day

According to the results of November 2020, the situation has not changed. The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $78.

Hashgains provides the best-in-class cryptocurrency mining platform that helps in mining Bitcoins and Altcoins in the easiest way.


5th place hashing24.com & genesis-mining.com & hashflare

hashing24.com price $62 on october 2019, fees $0.13/T/Day

According to the results of November 2020, the situation has changed.  

To date, all capacities have been sold, only the exchange hall is available.

We make industrial cryptocurrency mining accessible for everyone. You get access to the newest and most advanced technologies in the industry, provided by the leading companies.

genesis-mining.com price $41 on october 2019, fees $0.15/T/Day

According to the results of November 2020, the situation has changed.  

To date, all capacities have been sold.

The story of Genesis Mining started at the end of 2013. Our founders got to know each other by using the same platform for buying and selling Bitcoins. They were fascinated by the technology and wanted to build their own farm, only to realize all their friends wanted to participate as well.

hashflare Price $60 on october 2020, Fees $0.35/T/Day

According to the results of November, the situation has not changed. The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $60.

To date, all capacities have been sold.

HashFlare is a cloud mining service created by the specialists from HashCoins in 2015. In a short time, HashFlare became one of the largest providers of computational power for mining bitcoin, litecoin, ethereum and other cryptocurrencies.


4th place -  hashshiny.io 

Price $50 on october 2019, fees $0.1/T/Day

As a result of November 2020, the situation has not changed much. The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH / s power starts at $35,  fees $0.1/T/Day

Hashshiny.io was founded at the end of 2016. We've developed the world's Top Cloud Mining Platform with the most advanced deployment technology,  Offering 1.5% of the world's BTC Hash Rate.   More new product and services are in our pipeline.


3rd placeviabtc & bitdeer

 viabtc Price $22 on october 2019, fees $ 0,0794/T/Day 

According to the results of November 2020, the situation has changed.  Price $18 on october 2019, fees $ 0,05/T/Day

To date, all capacities have been sold.

ViaBTC was founded in May 2016 as an innovation-intensive startup dedicated to cryptocurrency with rich technological prowess and experience in global operation of blockchain industry. With the most advanced Fintech, we aim to promote development and build a better future for blockchain industry, and realize our vision - Via Bitcoin, Making The World A Better Place.

 bitdeer - Price $22 on october 2019, fees $ 0,097/T/Day

According to the results of November 2020, the situation has changed.  Price $7 on october 2019, fees $ 0,037/T/Day

To date, all capacities have been sold.

The Chinese mining giant BitDee is organized by crypto industry mastodons - Bitmain, BTC.com and Antpool. Anyone can rent computing power, and receive the selected cryptocurrency. An ordinary user has absolutely no need to spend money on expensive ASIC miners, comprehend the basics of operations or invest in server infrastructure.


2nd place -  iq mining -

Price $25 on october 2019, fees $ 0,1/T/Day

According to the results of November 2020, the situation has changed. The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $ 13, fees $ 0,1/T/Day


And we have a specific overtaking !!! iq mining moves to 2rd place.

IQ mining was founded at the end of 2016 by the team of experts in blockchain programming and IT engineers. The current members of our altcoins mining team come from different scientific disciplines, but our common faith in cryptocurrencies has brought us together


 

1st place asichash & cryptouniverse

asichashPrice $6 on october 2019, Fees $0.00/T/Day

According to the results of November 2020, the situation has changed. The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $ 13, fees $ 0,00/T/Day

cryptouniverse - Price $12 on october 2019, fees $0.09/T/Day

According to the results of November 2020, the situation has changed. The cost of cloud mining Bitcoin 1 TH/s power starts at $7,  fees $0.05/T/Day

You'll start earning immediately after purchasing a plan. Our ASIC miners are working 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

We hope our reviews will be at least a little useful to you. See you soon with new, steeper Review!

Category: TOP-10 Profitable mining services | Added by: boss (20.11.2020) W
Views: 82 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *: